• 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • Embed Code

Previous Article
Next Article

Indian Fairy Tales (Volume 6)

Primary Kids Stories | 6-9 yrs | Reading Pod

Read these beautiful stories for kids. List of the stories included in this stories eBook:

  1.  Why The Fish Laughed
  2. How The Wicked Sons Were Duped
  3. How The Sun, Moon, And Wind Went Out To Dinner
  4. The Demon With The Matted Hair

You can read the eBook online or download it on your PC and read later, using the big red button at the top.

For other interesting stories for kids, browse though our huge collection of short stories here.